Small shops: Renard, Estonia

The heart of the Perfect Vehicle – a Moto Guzzi, and some creative body parts, like the front end from a Confederate Wraith (although it was unique engineered by Renard), and the result is something I want to straddle quite badly. Beautiful, reliable, and with 132hp, 98ft.lbs of torque and a claimed 150+mph top speed there is plenty for scootin’!  Not quite sure its worth just shy of $100,000 though… That’s a bit steep. I bet I can do something that looks similar, and performs within 90% of this thing in my garage…. Don’t hold your breath for that though….

Website

Do you know of a shop I haven’t featured yet? Please send submissions to: cherryredninja@gmail.com

About Dandooligan

Dandooligan CO, United States Every ride spurs the yearning for another and as such, has pushed me to adopt the riding lifestyle and all of it's challenges. This blog concerns those challenges from bikes to gear, media about bikes, and maybe even some psychology/sociology on the subject as well. Dandooligan, a mash-up of Dandy and Hooligan, both very important parts of me and my outlook on life. I'm also known as Spooph

One comment

  1. Delicious piece of hardware. I wouldn’t mind red-lining that baby in top gear. But I’m with you, those puppies are a bit out of my price range… and even if I had the cash to throw at it, I’d probably still wouldn’t own one.

Leave a Reply

