Critique: Improvement is needed!

This post is about me, and you. I have recently received some feedback from one of my readers, and I was thrilled! I would like to encourage all my readers to provide me with feedback, either in the comments section, or at my email address: cherryredninja@gmail.com. I will also be working in a direct contact area somewhere on the blog. Feel free to tear me apart, or compliment me. I am a content provider, and if I don’t provide good content for you to read, I fail. Help me out by offering suggestions of things I should write, how you think I should have written something differently, or a cool little something you’d like to share with me. It doesn’t need to be motorcycle related, but it will probably only be posted here, if it is. Get to know me!

"Need input. Input, Input, INPUUUUT" zbwhlzbwlzblwzblw <reads lots and lots of book>

Along with this, I must also apologize in advance. I won’t do everything you tell me to do. I’m not a robot. Just like Johnny 5, I am, after all, ALIVE! I am not trying to please everybody, I simply want some feedback. This is a nice way of saying that I might, or might not follow your advice, criticisms, etc. I’m also going to let more of me through in my writing, and this will probably make many people mad. If it makes you mad, LET ME KNOW! So, I will do my best to adapt and evolve, please help me accomplish this. Thank you for your time and effort, and above all, you’re attention. I am honored to be on your screen! Now, for a random picture on my hard drive:

Cherry posing for a sun-rise picture early one December morning on the way to work.

About Dandooligan

Dandooligan CO, United States Every ride spurs the yearning for another and as such, has pushed me to adopt the riding lifestyle and all of it's challenges. This blog concerns those challenges from bikes to gear, media about bikes, and maybe even some psychology/sociology on the subject as well. Dandooligan, a mash-up of Dandy and Hooligan, both very important parts of me and my outlook on life. I'm also known as Spooph

Leave a Reply

